CAPA votes in new board for 2016-2017

At our last meeting of the year on May 18, CAPA voted on new board members for the 2016-2017 school year. They are:

President: Kathryn Welter
Vice President/College A Cappella concert lead: Cindy Lewis
Treasurer: Andrea Case
Secretary: Kim Reichelt
Member-at-Large/Webmaster: Kirsten Robinson
Member-at-Large: Barb Renterghem
Faculty Advisor: Susan Memoli

Many thanks to our outgoing board members, Cindy Lewis (president), Deb Cohen (treasurer), and Jen Apazidis (member at large).